Diesel Progress Webinar: COVID-19. The Way Ahead

By Mike Brezonick30 June 2020

Diesel Progress, sister publication to Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide, will be holding a free webinar on July 15 titled “COVID-19. The Way Ahead.”  The speakers are Bill Chimley, director, Training & Publications, Komatsu, Eric Neal, executive director, Cummins Off-Highway business and Darren Tasker, vice president of Industrial Sales, Volvo Penta of the Americas.

The sectors covered by the industry-leading titles Diesel Progress, Diesel Progress International and Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide have, of course, been dramatically hit by the global pandemic. But there are signs that, in many parts of the world, the crisis has peaked and we can begin to look forward to planning ahead for a more normal future.

The webinar will be hosted by Ian Cameron, Editor of Diesel Progress International and its  top level speakers  who will discuss the impact of the Coronavirus pandemic and what we might expect as business move forward.

Save the date – July 15, starting at 3 p.m. (UK time). In the U.S., it will be 10 a.m. Eastern, 9 a.m. Central, 8 a.m. Mountain and 7 a.m. Pacific.

Webinar sponsors include Carlisle Brake & Friction and Oesse.

Click here to register.

MAGAZINE
NEWSLETTER
Delivered directly to your inbox, Diesel Gas & Turbine News; News features the pick of the breaking news stories, product launches, show reports and more from KHL's world-class editorial team.
CONNECT WITH THE TEAM
Jack Burke Senior Editor, Diesel Gas Turbine Tel: +1 262 754 4150 E-mail: jack.burke@khl.com
Gabriele Dinsel Sales Manager Tel: +49 711 3416 74 71 E-mail: gabriele.dinsel@khl.com
CONNECT WITH SOCIAL MEDIA
Latest News
WinGD launches on-engine NOx abatement solution
First two-stroke engine to offer solution, company says
Kohler’s big investment in France
Company announces multi-million expansion of gen-set production facility in Brest