Email this page Email Print this page Print

Contact Us

                                 Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide

Publisher: Brent Haight                                               bhaight@dieselpub.com

Executive Editor: DJ Slater                                        djslater@dieselpub.com

Deputy Editor: Mark Thayer                                       mthayer@dieselpub.com

Advertising Manager: Sarah Yildiz                            syildiz@dieselpub.com

Reprint Inquiries: Mary Graesing                               mgraesing@dieselpub.com

Click here for reprint information

Subscription Inquiries: Sheila Lizdas                        slizdas@dieselpub.com

General Information                                                   1-800-558-4322 or wwinfo@dieselpub.com

Edit Module
Advertisement