Industry News
Siemens Energy developing cyber security software
With ServiceNow, Siemens working to mitigate cyber threats to energy industry
Rolls supplying gensets to U.S. Navy
Frigate program getting mtu products
Cummins, KBR teaming on green ammonia solutions
Will explore benefits of integrated technologies
Sponsored Content
DGTWW Camfil Value Rating Whitepaper
Discover how The Value Rating is a must-have metric when comparing air-inlet filters for Gas Turbines in this whitepaper. The Value Rating turns filter efficiency in tangible, operational impacts, predicting an air filter’s impact on gas turbine power output, fuel consumption, and CO2.
Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide Free webinar: Microgrids

Expand your knowledge of microgrid technology and the microgrid marketplace with insight from Industry leaders in an hour long discussion.

Wednesday, June 16, - 9am CDT, 3pm GMT, 4PM CEST.

Join these industry leaders in an hour long discussion:

  • Scott Kessler, microgrid strategy and sales lead for Siemens in the United States
  • Allan Schurr, chief commercial officer, Enchanted Rock, a builder and operator of microgrids.
  • Cordelia Thielitz, vice president Business Development, Strategy & Product Management for Sustainable Solutions at Rolls Royce Power Systems.

Moderated by Jack Burke, Senior Editor, Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide, KHL

Register now

News Makers
Power Machines names new general director
Konyukhov replaces Lipatov in post
Office in Italy for tmax
Tmax opened a new office in Italy.
Yokogawa promotes McMillen
Will serve as lead for its N. American business
More news makers

The trusted reference and buyer’s guide for 83 years

The original “desktop search engine,” guiding nearly 10,000 users in more than 90 countries it is the primary reference for specifications and details on all the components that go into engine systems.

Power Generation
More power generation news
Marine
More marine news
Rail
More rail news